Multilift Commercial Pty Ltd
ABN: 56 071 376 844                 Since 1995


Service/Repair: 24/7
Ph: 02 9700 1266 

Contact Us:
P: +61 2 9700 1266
F: +61 2 9700 1277
info@multilift.net.au

Sales email:
sales@multilift.net.au

Service email:
service@multilift.net.au

Mail To:
PO Box 379
Rosebery,
NSW, Australia,1445

Office Address:
Unit 27/30-32 Perry St,
Matraville,
NSW, Australia, 2036

www.multilift.net.au
 

Multilift Commercial Pty Ltd

P: +61 2 9700 1266 (24hr Break down)
F: +61 2 9700 1277

Web:                     www.multilift.net.au

Sales:                   sales@multilift.net.au
Service:                service@multilift.net.au

Office Address:
Unit 27/30-32 Perry Street,
Matraville, NSW,
Australia. 2036

Mail To:
PO Box 379
Rosebery, NSW
Australia. 1445

Contacts:
Mark Smith:          mark@multilift.net.au
Managing Director

Peter Tregarthen: peter@multilift.net.au
Accounts/Director

Colin Bolin:           colin@multilift.net.au
Sales

Keiran Smith:        keiran@multilift.net.au
Supervisor

aaaaaaaaaaaaiii